Project Team

Project Sponsors

  • Jenn Stringer, Executive Sponsor
  • Dave Browne, Infrastructure Services
  • Shawna Dark, Chief Academic Technology Officer
  • Luis O. Hernández, Director of Productivity and Collaboration Services

Core Team

Contact the team at

  • Mira Roseman, Sr. Project Manager
  • Jon Hays, Manager of Communications & Collaboration Services
  • Ian Crew, Solutions Architect
  • Joleen Locanas, Business Analyst
  • Rick Jaffe, Research Data Management
  • Joe Silva, Infrastructure Services
  • Robert Amos, Cloud and VMware
  • Chara Bui, User Experience Designer


  • Micah Bot-Miller, IT Client Services
  • Chris Hoffman, Research Data Management
  • Ken Lutz, Research IT
  • Anna Sackman, Library Administration
  • Walter Stokes, Data & Platform Services

Advisory Board

The following individuals have agreed to represent the needs of their campus divisions as we make decisions during this project. 


  • Noah Beil, College of Engineering

Research Policy, Planning, & Admin Division 

  • Kim Carl, Vice Chancellor for Research

Letters & Science

  • Edgar Ortega, College of Letters & Science


  • Gabriel Gonzalez, Law

Other Academic

  • Kevin Chan, Research, Teaching & Learning

Campus Support

  • Carolyn Knight, Facilities

Student Affairs

  • Nathan Clark, Student Affairs IT